书籍

Textbox Section
 
赫本雅居:溯本追源

在《赫本雅居》书中,凯丽赫本MBE回顾了她辉煌的职业生涯。辅以凯丽的个人和职业存档中许多前所未见的图片和信件,此书记述了她的职业生涯,并将众多亮点中的精选传之于众。

介绍凯莉最喜欢的项目中引人入胜的细节,其中包括她最近的杰作和她自己的几个私邸,全面展示了她在过去几十年中一直保持连贯并不断更新的设计原则。

主题和标志性的设计特点奠定了她的设计细节经得起检验, 凯利同时还展示了她的“经典”设计 - 比如她最喜欢的椅子设计,灯光,墙面处理,抱枕款式和颜色:灰褐色。

《赫本雅居》从许多前所未见的存档材料摘取了丰富的图片,其中包括私人照片和信件,现代艺术家的绘图, 以及由著名的摄影师,如汤姆·斯图尔特,比尔·巴滕,文森特·纳普,梅尔·耶茨和西蒙·厄普顿的室内摄影作品。

点击这里预订 《赫本雅居:溯本追源》

BOOKS

Textbox Section
 
House of Hoppen: A Retrospective

In House of Hoppen, Kelly Hoppen MBE takes a look back over her stellar career. Packed with previously unseen imagery and letters from Kellys' personal and professional archives, the book charts the course of her career and celebrates some of the many highlights.

Fascinating insights into some of Kelly's favourite projects, including her most recent endeavours and some of her own homes, give an overview of the ways in which her design approach has remained both consistent and ever-evolving over the decades.

Key themes and design signatures that underpin her work are examined in detail and Kelly also showcases her 'classic' touches — such as her favourite chair designs, lights, wall treatments, cushion style and colour: taupe.

House of Hoppen features a rich mix of imagery, from unseen archive material, including personal photographs and letters, to illustrations by contemporary artists, to interior photography by acclaimed photographers such as Tom Stewart, Bill Batten, Vincent Knapp, Mel Yates and Simon Upton.

Click here to pre-order the House of Hoppen: A Retrospective