凯丽 赫本 MBE

设计师、企业家、作家和教育家
 
家应该是让您感到快乐和幸福的地方。它应该让您享有个人空间,反映居住的人的心灵、生活与爱。
关于凯丽

Textbox Section

拥有着40多年设计行业最前沿的从业经验,凯丽.赫本是当今国际上最炙手可热的著名室内设计师之一。满怀着对设计的无限热情, 在16岁那年,凯丽开始了她辉煌的职业征程。以帮忙朋友设计厨房作为她的设计起点,这个看似平凡的机缘却让凯丽此后非常荣幸地获得众多的设计嘉奖,也让发行商和企业不断寻求凯丽无可替代的专业知识。

为了庆祝她非凡的职业生涯,凯丽.赫本将正式出版发行她的第十本书,《赫本雅居-溯本追源 40年》。与之同步,在2016年十月,她为Resource Décor 设计的100多件家具精品也将通过全球众多的零售商开始发售。

凯丽含蓄地混合了中西方的色彩并持续发展其享誉全球的风格;简洁的线条和中性色调,混合着迷人的温暖与华丽的色彩。她把她的印记留在家居,私人游艇,飞机,以及在世界各地的众多商业项目,包括酒店、酒吧、餐馆、办公室、和高层建筑等等。四十年来,历经数以千计的设计项目,包括最近设计完成的深圳湾项目,已成为中国最受追捧独特地标之一。

凯丽非常荣幸地获得众多的设计嘉奖,而她的职业生涯迄今为止最自豪的时刻是在2009年,凯丽因对室内设计服务的贡献而被授予了大英帝国勋章-员佐勋章(MBE)。作为商界公认的独立能干女性,她刚刚荣获女性励志与创业组织(WIE)颁发的励志奖。

近年来,随着事业的扩展,凯丽也常常出现在诸多的电视节目和电影中,在新拍摄的Absolutely Fabulous电影中,她应邀和Jennifer Saunders 及Joanna Lumley合作在该片中出演客串角色。在2013年,凯丽成为了BBC Two的热门节目Dragon's Den的投资者,期间为诸多企业注资。今年,她参与了BBC Two的设计系列节目-高级室内设计挑战的录制工作并首次担任裁判,这一节目将在2017初与广大观众见面。

凯丽非常热衷于与大众分享她的设计理念,为此已出版发行了九本自己的著作,并在2014年,推出了她的第一家网络商店,kellyhoppen.com。这家经济实惠备受喜爱的奢华网店拥有种类繁多的由她亲自设计的家居产品,包括饰品、床上用品、靠垫、蜡烛、家具、毛巾以及浴袍和礼品,全部都具有凯丽的标志性风格。与此同时,7年来,QVC也一直在热销凯丽设计的系列珠宝和家居产品。

凯丽·赫本品牌 - 保持着其宗旨,涵括了高品质、简朴和永恒的优雅 – 已经和几个指定的品牌合作过,并与一些授权人拥有合作伙伴关系。更广泛的授权产品系列包括百叶窗、旅馆用途的商业面料、油漆、壁纸、水龙头,浴缸,地毯,眼镜和壁炉系列。此外,凯丽还与众多的知名品牌合作过,其中包括三星,Ryvita,欧舒丹,Polypipe, Hotpoint ,Wedgwood,查伯尼·艾特·沃克巧克力等等。

凯丽非常热衷于慈善和培育英国青年企业家,她是查尔斯王子信托基金的形象大使和委员会成员。她也是英国政府 GREAT 项目的形象大使, Lady Garden和Diana Award的支持者,以及BAFTA的联络员。

电视节目

凯丽参与下列电视节目

DRAGON’S DEN

________

THE GREAT INTERIOR DESIGN CHALLENGE

________

SUPERIOR INTERIORS

________

GOOD MORNING BRITAIN

________

8 OUT OF 10 CATS

________

SATURDAY KITCHEN

________

THE WRIGHT STUFF

________

ROOM 101

________
荣誉与奖项

众多奖项中的其中几个

大英帝国勋章员佐勋章

________

GRAZIA年度设计师

________

劳埃德银行集团第一个妇女奖

________

欧洲妇女联盟最杰出女性企业家奖

________

ELLE室内设计奖:最佳浴室

________

HOMES&GARDEN 奖

________

安德鲁·马丁年度国际设计师奖

________

国民西敏寺银行 EVERYWOMAN 形象大使

________

Kelly Hoppen MBE

Designer, Entrepreneur, Author & Educator
 
A home should be where you feel joy and happiness. It should feel like your own space, reflective of the spirit, life and loves of the people who live there
ABOUT KELLY

Textbox Section

With 40 years experience at the forefront of the design industry, Kelly Hoppen is one of the most celebrated and sought after interior designers in the world. It was her relentless passion for design, at 16 ½ years-old, which kick started her iconic career. Her first commission, to design a family friend’s kitchen, has led to multiple awards and numerous publishers and businesses continuously seeking her unparalleled expertise.

To celebrate her extraordinary career, Kelly is releasing her tenth book, House of Hoppen - a 40 year retrospective, in October 2016 and a collection of over 100 pieces of furniture with Resource Décor which will be available in numerous retailers worldwide.

Kelly’s globally renowned and ever-evolving style is underpinned by a subtle coordinated fusion of East meets West; clean lines and neutral tones, blended with charming warmth and sumptuous opulence. She has put her stamp on the homes, yachts and jets of private clients all over the world and now focuses on commercial projects including hotels, bars, restaurants, offices, and tower blocks. With thousands of projects spanning the last four decades, Kelly’s most recent launch took place in China on Shenzhen Bay, one of the most sought after and exclusive addresses in China.

Kelly is honoured to be the recipient of copious design awards and the proudest point in her career to date came in 2009, when she was made an MBE for her services to interior design. Recognised for the passion of inspiring women in business, she has also just been honoured with WIE (Women: Inspiration & Enterprise) Inspirational Award.

In recent years, Kelly’s career has expanded into TV and film, as she appeared in a cameo role in the new Absolutely Fabulous movie alongside Jennifer Saunders and Joanna Lumley. In 2013 she became an investor on BBC Two’s hit show Dragon’s Den, where she invested in several businesses and this year she joins BBC Two’s The Great Interior Design Challenge as the newest judge on the show airing early 2017.

Kelly is extremely passionate about making her design ethos accessible to the masses. She is the author of nine books and in 2014 she launched e-commerce store kellyhoppen.com. The hugely popular affordable luxury store features a range of self-designed home products including accessories, bed linen, cushions, candles, furniture, towels, robes and gifts, all carrying Kelly’s iconic style. She also has a range of jewellery and home products on QVC for 7 years.

The Kelly Hoppen brand, keeping true to its core values of high quality, simplicity and timeless elegance, has collaborated with several selected brands and partnered with a select number of licensees. The wider licensed product collection consists of shutters, commercial fabrics, paints, wallpaper, taps, baths, carpets, glasses & fireplaces. Kelly has also collaborated with a number of diverse brands including Samsung, Ryvita, L’Occitane, Polypipe, Hotpoint, Wedgwood, Charbonnel et Walker Chocolates and many more.

A dedicated supporter of good causes and the championing and nurturing of younger entrepreneurs, Kelly is an ambassador for the Prince’s Trust and sits on their committee. She is also a proud ambassador for the Government’s GREAT campaign, supporter of the Lady Garden and Diana Award and a connector for BAFTA.

TV CREDITS

Kelly has appeared on the following shows.

Dragon’s Den

________

The Great Interior Design Challenge

________

Superior Interiors

________

Good Morning Britain

________

8 Out of 10 Cats

________

Saturday Kitchen

________

The Wright Stuff

________

Room 101

________
HONOURS & AWARDS

A selection of numerous awards

Member of the Order of the British Empire

________

Grazia Designer of the Year

________

Lloyds TSB First Women Award

________

European Women of Achievement Award

________

Elle Decoration Award: Best in Bathroom

________

Homes & Garden Award

________

Winner of the Andrew Martin International Designer of the Year

________

Natwest Everywoman Ambassador Award

________